Ballard Memorial High School
Ballard County Middle School
Ballard County Elementary
Ballard County Preschool
BCMS all-Distinguished students recognized at Oct. 17 Board of Education meeting

Ballard County Middle School students who earned Distinguished scores in every administered area of the May 2016 K-PREP assessments were recognized at the Ballard Board of Education’s Oct. 17 regular meeting. Shown from left are (back row) Ballard Board Chair Haskell Sheeks, students Jacob Miller, Kyler Dennis, Morgan Blankenship, Jacquielyn Feiler , Jourdan Haynes, Jacob Lane, Austin Lawrence, Aliza Smith, (front row) Dustin Howle, Anna Thompson, Byron Hack, Andy Paul, and Avie Turner, and BCMS Principal Amber Parker. Not pictured were Haley Doke, Nathan Fithen, Sara Walters, Ryan Rehkemper and Ridge Wildharber.

(BCS photo)

go back
Print This Article