BCES SBDM meeting schedule, members

The Ballard County Elementary School site-based decision-making council will meet the third Tuesday of each month during the 2019-20 academic year unless otherwise specified.

Meetings are at 3:30 p.m. in the principal's office at 3383 Paducah Road, Barlow. Parent members are Bethany Denton, Stephanie Joles, and Robert Smith; teacher members are Whitney Nichols, Priscilla Keller, Jordan Blankenship, and Kayla Hatcher; administrator is Chris Sheffer.  
Other meeting dates are Nov. 19, Dec. TBD; Jan. 21, 2020, Feb. 18, March 17, April 21, May 19, and June 16.
View text-based website